Theory’s curriculum members

  • Matthew Allen (U. of Toronto)

  • Joseph Bedford (Virginia Tech)

  • Elisa Dainese (Dalhousie U.)

  • Gabriel Fuentes (Kean U.)

  • Antonio Furgiuele (Wentworth)

  • Joseph Godlewski (Syracuse U.)

  • Jeremy Lecomte (ENSA-V)

  • Jake Matatyaou (UCLA)

  • Ginger Nolan (USC)

  • Bryan E. Norwood (Michigan)

  • Ivonne Santoyo-Orozco (Bard)

  • Marrikka Trotter (Sci Arc)

Become a Member — Theory’s Curriculum members can access the syllabi library and join our mailing list to receive priority invitations to upcoming Theory’s Curriculum workshops and conferences.